Term Dates

2018-2019 Term Dates Inset Days
Term 1 Monday 3 September - Friday 26 October

Monday 3 September

Tuesday 4 September

Friday 26 October

Term 2 Monday 5 November - Friday 21 December
Term 3 Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February
Term 4 Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April Friday 5 April
Term 5 Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May 
Term 6 Monday 3 June - Tuesday 23 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

 

2019-2020 Term Dates Inset Days
Term 1 Wednesday 4 September - Friday 25 October

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Term 2 Monday 4 November - Friday 20 December Friday 8 November
Term 3  Tuesday 7 January - Thursday 13 February  

Monday 6 January

Friday 14 February

Term 4 Monday 24 - Friday 3 April
Term 5 Tuesday 21 April - Friday 22 May Monday 20 April
Term 6 Monday 1 June - Friday 17 July

Friday 5 June

Monday 20 July

Here is a link to the main school calendar http://www.bradleystokecs.org.uk/Calendar/